Monday, July 15, 2013

Confide - All Is Calm [2013]

Genre: Post Hardcore
Quality: 256Kbps
Website: Facebook

01.Rise Up
02.Sooner or Later
03.We Just Wanted Freedom
04.Days Are Gone
05.I Won't Let You Go
06.Unhappy Together, Unhappy Alone
07.Somewhere to Call Home
08.Give Me a Voice (Interlude)
09.Move On
10.Livin' the Dream
11.Time After Time
12.Do You Believe Me Now


  1. Hey, writing from Mexico, thanks for the music dude lml