Saturday, March 31, 2012

Make Me Famous - It's Now Or Never

Genre: Post Hardcore
Quality: 320Kbps
Year: 2012
Website: Facebook

01. Blind Date 101
02. Make It Precious
03. It's Now Or Never
04. Inception (ft. Tyler Carter)
05. This Song Is Blacker Than Black Metal
06. We Know It's Real
07. In The Shadows Of You
08. Once You Killed A Cow, You Gotta Make A Burger
09. Stage On Fire
10. She Hunted Me
11. ifyuocnaraedtihsmkaemeasnadwich
12. I Am A Traitor (ft. Johnny Franck, ex-Attack Attack!)
13. Earth
14. Quit Sleeping! It's Nothing But A Waste Of Time
15. Make It Precious (Acoustic Live Bonus Track)

1 comment: