Thursday, September 8, 2011

Miracle At St. Anna - Shadow Country

Genre: Post Hardcore/Metalcore
Quality: 271Kbps
Year: 2011
Album: Shadow Country
Website: Facebook

01. On The Reg
02. The Hypnotizer
03. Shot At The Tiger
04. Brokenback Fountain
05. These Boots Were Made For Pimpin
06. Mashband Young And Naive
07. Moses In Agony
08. Jake Pushed The Button
09. Drink A Beer, Kill A Deer
10. Drive Me To Cookout

No comments:

Post a Comment