Sunday, March 27, 2011

My Eyes Fall Victim[We Are All Without Merit]

Post Hardcore


01 They Are Gone and I Am Left
02 We Are All Without Merit
03 The Gradual Decline, The Gentle Slope
04 My Dark Passenger
05 Nothings But the Shadows of Images
06 The Poor Servant of a Poor Master
07 Small Gates
08 Narrow Roads
09 Come Close
10 The Great Equalizer
11 Hell Is Empty; All the Devils Are Here
12 They Have Taken With Them the World

No comments:

Post a Comment